Knowledgebase: MyPMS
Group Bookings: Unlink an Individual Booking from a Group Booking
Posted by Erica Johnson on 08 May 2014 03:04 PM

When you unlink a reservation from a group, the group booking data is no longer linked to the booking. The booking details will remain the with the Individual after it is unlinked.

To unlink an individual booking from a Group booking, follow these steps:

  1. Locate the Individual booking, either through the Group Booking or confirmation #, name, etc.
  2. Go the the BOOKING Tab and go the Booking Information section.
  3. You will see the group name and an unlink icon. Click the icon to unlink the booking.

Related Articles

How do I Transfer Payments between two bookings not in a group?

MyPMS Groups: Top Help Articles

(1 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
CAPTCHA Verification 
 
Please enter the text you see in the image into the textbox below (we use this to prevent automated submissions).